Kal Spriggs has a number of works available as e-book, audiobook, and paperback:


The Shadow Space Chronicles


Project Archon (Shadow Space Universe)

The Renegades (Shadow Space Universe)



The Argonauts (4HU)

The Eoriel Saga



Children of Valor (Star Portal Universe)



Forsaken Valor (Star Portal Universe)


Rising Wolf Series (Star Portal Universe)


Fenris Unchained    odinseye-01    JV

Angel of Death


In-Deaths-Shadow_11-20-20v1-1877x3000-Amazon-300dpi    A-Quiet-Death_12-03-20v1-1877x3000-Amazon-300dpi    

Army Space Corps


Dead Train

Dead Train All Aboard ebook


One thought on “Bibliography”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

The news and opinions of Kal Spriggs

%d bloggers like this: